Team
headshot of team member Daniel D. Akel
Daniel D. Akel Partner dakel@lippes.com 904.356.6311 x1533
headshot of team member Edward C. Akel
Edward C. Akel Partner eakel@lippes.com 904.356.6311 x1526
headshot of team member Mary M. Balkin
Mary M. Balkin Associate mbalkin@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1267
headshot of team member Sean P. Balkin
Sean P. Balkin Senior Associate sbalkin@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1264
headshot of team member Brian J. Bocketti
Brian J. Bocketti Partner | Team Leader - Banking & Financial Transactions bbocketti@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1278
headshot of team member Matthew R. Clouden
Matthew R. Clouden Associate mclouden@lippes.com 716.853.5100 X1395
headshot of team member Kathleen H. Cold
Kathleen H. Cold Partner kcold@lippes.com 904.356.6311 x1529
headshot of team member Jillian E. Deck
Jillian E. Deck Partner jdeck@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1376
headshot of team member Elise M. Edwards
Elise M. Edwards Senior Associate eedwards@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1273
headshot of team member Scott E. Friedman
Scott E. Friedman Chairman | Partner | Team Leader - Family Business sfriedman@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1231
headshot of team member Robert E. Ganz
Robert E. Ganz Senior Counsel rganz@lippes.com 518.869.9500 x1424
headshot of team member Donell L. Gibson, Jr.
Donell L. Gibson, Jr. Associate dgibson@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1327
headshot of team member H. Leon Holbrook, III
H. Leon Holbrook, III Partner hholbrook@lippes.com 904.356.6311 x1530
headshot of team member Thomas B. Hughes
Thomas B. Hughes Associate thughes@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1325
headshot of team member Gregory T. Ivancic
Gregory T. Ivancic Partner givancic@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1220
headshot of team member Jordan S. Joseph
Jordan S. Joseph Associate jjoseph@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1218
headshot of team member Thomas J. Keable
Thomas J. Keable Partner | Team Leader - Canada-U.S. Cross Border tkeable@lippes.com 716.218.7563
headshot of team member John J. Koeppel
John J. Koeppel Partner | Team Leader - Private Equity jkoeppel@lippes.com 716.262.9330 x1228
headshot of team member Gerald S. Lippes
Gerald S. Lippes Senior Counsel glippes@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1226
headshot of team member Christian M. Lovelace
Christian M. Lovelace Partner | Team Leader - Franchising & Licensing; Co-Leader - Asset Receivable Management & Consumer Financial Services clovelace@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1222
headshot of team member William E. Mathias II
William E. Mathias II Senior Counsel wmathias@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1228
headshot of team member Paul A. Mitchell
Paul A. Mitchell Partner pmitchell@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1367
headshot of team member Thomas A. Mitchell
Thomas A. Mitchell Associate tmitchell@lippes.com 202.888.7610 x1329
headshot of team member Andrew J. Olek
Andrew J. Olek Senior Associate aolek@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1289
headshot of team member Garrison P. Ramsdell
Garrison P. Ramsdell Associate gramsdell@lippes.com 518.869.9500 x1428
headshot of team member Thomas R. Ray
Thomas R. Ray Partner tray@lippes.com 904.356.6311 x1527
headshot of team member Brendan J. Rich
Brendan J. Rich Partner | Team Leader - Corporate & Securities and Mergers & Acquisitions brich@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1240
headshot of team member Amy Habib Rittling
Amy Habib Rittling Partner | Team Leader - Labor & Employment ahabibrittling@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1276
headshot of team member Paul J. Schulz
Paul J. Schulz Partner pschulz@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1221
headshot of team member Stanley B. Segal
Stanley B. Segal Of Counsel ssegal@lippes.com 518.869.9500
headshot of team member Eliza Friedman  Shea
Eliza Friedman Shea Senior Associate efriedmanshea@lippes.com 872.254.5500 x1281
headshot of team member David E. Siegfeld
David E. Siegfeld Partner | Team Leader - Trusts & Estates dsiegfeld@lippes.com 518.869.9500 x1425
headshot of team member Michael E. Storck
Michael E. Storck Partner mstorck@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1369
headshot of team member Lauren A. Suttell
Lauren A. Suttell Senior Associate lsuttell@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1333
headshot of team member Charles E. Telford, III
Charles E. Telford, III Partner ctelford@lippes.com 716.218.7572
headshot of team member Andrea H. Vossler
Andrea H. Vossler Partner | Co-leader - Startups & Venture Capital avossler@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1270
headshot of team member Christopher A. Walker
Christopher A. Walker Office Partner-in-Charge, Jacksonville cwalker@lippes.com 904.660.0020 x1501
headshot of team member Jed B. Wolkenbreit
Jed B. Wolkenbreit Of Counsel jwolkenbreit@lippes.com 518.869.9500
Click here to be directed to our COVID-19 Resource Center