Team
headshot of team member Daniel D. Akel
Daniel D. Akel Partner dakel@lippes.com 904.660.0020 x1533
headshot of team member Edward C. Akel
Edward C. Akel Partner eakel@lippes.com 904.660.0020 x1526
headshot of team member Sean P. Balkin
Sean P. Balkin Senior Associate sbalkin@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1264
headshot of team member Mary M. Balkin
Mary M. Balkin Associate mbalkin@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1267
headshot of team member Brian J. Bocketti
Brian J. Bocketti Partner | Team Co-Leader - Banking & Financial Transactions bbocketti@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1278
headshot of team member Matthew R. Clouden
Matthew R. Clouden Associate mclouden@lippes.com 716.853.5100 X1395
headshot of team member Kathleen H. Cold
Kathleen H. Cold Partner kcold@lippes.com 904.660.0020 x1529
headshot of team member Jillian E. Deck
Jillian E. Deck Partner | Team Co-Leader - Banking & Financial Transactions jdeck@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1376
headshot of team member Elise M. Edwards
Elise M. Edwards Senior Associate eedwards@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1273
headshot of team member Roderick O. Faulk
Roderick O. Faulk Counsel rfaulk@lippes.com 210.436.6222 x1590
headshot of team member Scott E. Friedman
Scott E. Friedman Chairman | Partner | Team Co-Leader Startups & Venture Capital | Team Co-Leader - Family Business sfriedman@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1231
headshot of team member Robert E. Ganz
Robert E. Ganz Senior Counsel rganz@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1424
headshot of team member Donell L. Gibson, Jr.
Donell L. Gibson, Jr. Associate dgibson@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1327
headshot of team member H. Leon Holbrook, III
H. Leon Holbrook, III Partner hholbrook@lippes.com 904.660.0020 x1530
headshot of team member Matthew L. Hosford
Matthew L. Hosford Partner mhosford@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1446
headshot of team member Thomas B. Hughes
Thomas B. Hughes Senior Associate | Team Co-Leader - Cannabis thughes@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1325
headshot of team member Gregory T. Ivancic
Gregory T. Ivancic Partner givancic@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1220
headshot of team member Thomas J. Keable
Thomas J. Keable Partner | Team Leader - Canada-U.S. Cross Border tkeable@lippes.com 716.218.7563
headshot of team member John J. Koeppel
John J. Koeppel Partner | Team Leader - Private Equity jkoeppel@lippes.com 716.262.9330
headshot of team member Gerald S. Lippes
Gerald S. Lippes Senior Counsel glippes@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1226
headshot of team member Christian M. Lovelace
Christian M. Lovelace Partner | Team Leader - Franchising & Licensing; Co-Leader - Asset Receivable Management & Consumer Financial Services clovelace@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1222
headshot of team member William E. Mathias II
William E. Mathias II Senior Counsel wmathias@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1228
headshot of team member Thomas A. Mitchell
Thomas A. Mitchell Associate tmitchell@lippes.com 202.888.7610 x1329
headshot of team member Paul A. Mitchell
Paul A. Mitchell Partner pmitchell@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1367
headshot of team member Andrew J. Olek
Andrew J. Olek Senior Associate aolek@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1289
headshot of team member Garrison P. Ramsdell
Garrison P. Ramsdell Associate gramsdell@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1428
headshot of team member Thomas R. Ray
Thomas R. Ray Partner tray@lippes.com 904.660.0020 x1527
headshot of team member Brendan J. Rich
Brendan J. Rich Partner | Team Leader - Corporate & Securities and Mergers & Acquisitions brich@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1240
headshot of team member Amy Habib Rittling
Amy Habib Rittling Partner | Team Leader - Employment ahabibrittling@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1276
headshot of team member Paul J. Schulz
Paul J. Schulz Partner | Team Co-Leader - Securities pschulz@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1221
headshot of team member Stanley B. Segal
Stanley B. Segal Of Counsel ssegal@lippes.com 518.462.0110
headshot of team member Eliza Friedman  Shea
Eliza Friedman Shea Senior Associate efriedmanshea@lippes.com 872.254.5500 x1281
headshot of team member David E. Siegfeld
David E. Siegfeld Partner | Team Leader - Trusts & Estates dsiegfeld@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1425
headshot of team member Michael E. Storck
Michael E. Storck Partner | Team Co-Leader - Intellectual Property mstorck@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1369
headshot of team member Lauren A. Suttell
Lauren A. Suttell Senior Associate | Team Leader - Not-For-Profit lsuttell@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1333
headshot of team member Charles E. Telford, III
Charles E. Telford, III Partner ctelford@lippes.com 716.218.7572
headshot of team member Scott E.  Thompson
Scott E. Thompson Partner | Team Co-Leader - Intellectual Property sthompson@lippes.com 646.673.8633 x1459
headshot of team member Caroline R. Vilardo
Caroline R. Vilardo Associate cvilardo@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1297
headshot of team member Andrea H. Vossler
Andrea H. Vossler Partner | Team Co-Leader - Startups & Venture Capital | Team Co-Leader - Family Business avossler@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1270
headshot of team member Christopher A. Walker
Christopher A. Walker Office Partner-in-Charge, Jacksonville cwalker@lippes.com 904.660.0020 x1501
headshot of team member Benjamin T. White
Benjamin T. White Senior Associate | Team Leader - Sports, Entertainment & Hospitality bwhite@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1316
headshot of team member Jed B. Wolkenbreit
Jed B. Wolkenbreit Of Counsel jwolkenbreit@lippes.com 518.462.0110
headshot of team member David J.  Yovanoff
David J. Yovanoff Associate dyovanoff@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1394
This website uses cookies to enhance user experience and to analyze traffic. To learn more about cookies and how we use them, please review our Privacy Policy. To continue use of this website, you must provide your consent to its use of cookies by clicking the "Accept" button.