Team
headshot of team member Conor E. Brownell
Conor E. Brownell Partner cbrownell@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1427
headshot of team member Thomas B. Hughes
Thomas B. Hughes Senior Associate | Team Co-Leader - Cannabis thughes@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1325
headshot of team member Brendan H. Little
Brendan H. Little Partner | Team Leader - Consumer Financial Services Litigation blittle@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1233
headshot of team member Christian M. Lovelace
Christian M. Lovelace Partner | Team Leader - Franchising & Licensing; Co-Leader - Asset Receivable Management & Consumer Financial Services clovelace@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1222
headshot of team member Sean M. O'Brien
Sean M. O'Brien Senior Associate sobrien@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1224
headshot of team member Brendan J. Rich
Brendan J. Rich Partner | Team Leader - Corporate & Securities and Mergers & Acquisitions brich@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1240
headshot of team member Tessa R. Scott
Tessa R. Scott Senior Associate tscott@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1321
headshot of team member Alex  Vacco
Alex Vacco Associate avacco@lippes.com 716-853-5100 x1290
headshot of team member Dennis C. Vacco
Dennis C. Vacco Partner | Team Leader - Government & State Attorneys General Investigations dvacco@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1255
This website uses cookies to enhance user experience and to analyze traffic. To learn more about cookies and how we use them, please review our Privacy Policy. To continue use of this website, you must provide your consent to its use of cookies by clicking the "Accept" button.