Team
headshot of team member Scott V. Carroll
Scott V. Carroll Partner | Team Co-Leader - Health Care scarroll@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1368
headshot of team member Elise M. Edwards
Elise M. Edwards Senior Associate eedwards@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1273
headshot of team member Frank J.  Fanshawe
Frank J. Fanshawe Partner ffanshawe@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1420
headshot of team member Matthew L. Hosford
Matthew L. Hosford Partner mhosford@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1446
headshot of team member Anoush Koroghlian-Scott
Anoush Koroghlian-Scott Partner akoroghlianscott@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1447
headshot of team member Gerald S. Lippes
Gerald S. Lippes Senior Counsel glippes@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1226
headshot of team member Christian M. Lovelace
Christian M. Lovelace Partner | Team Leader - Franchising & Licensing; Co-Leader - Asset Receivable Management & Consumer Financial Services clovelace@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1222
headshot of team member Brigid M. Maloney
Brigid M. Maloney Partner | Team Co-Leader - Health Care bmaloney@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1336
headshot of team member Gregory T.  Measer
Gregory T. Measer Associate gmeaser@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1254
headshot of team member James A.  Shannon
James A. Shannon Partner jshannon@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1455
headshot of team member David E. Siegfeld
David E. Siegfeld Partner | Team Leader - Trusts & Estates dsiegfeld@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1425
headshot of team member Lauren A. Suttell
Lauren A. Suttell Senior Associate | Team Leader - Not-For-Profit lsuttell@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1333
headshot of team member Dennis C. Vacco
Dennis C. Vacco Partner | Executive Committee | Team Leader - Government & State Attorneys General Investigations dvacco@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1255
This website uses cookies to enhance user experience and to analyze traffic. To learn more about cookies and how we use them, please review our Privacy Policy. To continue use of this website, you must provide your consent to its use of cookies by clicking the "Accept" button.