Team
headshot of team member Scott V. Carroll
Scott V. Carroll Partner | Team Co-Leader - Health Care scarroll@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1368
headshot of team member Elise M. Edwards
Elise M. Edwards Senior Associate eedwards@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1273
headshot of team member Gerald S. Lippes
Gerald S. Lippes Senior Counsel glippes@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1226
headshot of team member Christian M. Lovelace
Christian M. Lovelace Partner | Team Leader - Franchising & Licensing; Co-Leader - Asset Receivable Management & Consumer Financial Services clovelace@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1222
headshot of team member Brigid M. Maloney
Brigid M. Maloney Partner | Team Co-Leader - Health Care bmaloney@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1336
headshot of team member Gregory T.  Measer
Gregory T. Measer Associate gmeaser@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1254
headshot of team member David E. Siegfeld
David E. Siegfeld Partner | Team Leader - Trusts & Estates dsiegfeld@lippes.com 518.869.9500 x1425
headshot of team member Lauren A. Suttell
Lauren A. Suttell Senior Associate lsuttell@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1333
headshot of team member Dennis C. Vacco
Dennis C. Vacco Partner | Team Leader - Government Investigations & Enforcement Actions dvacco@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1255
Click here to be directed to our COVID-19 Resource Center