The Banking & Financial Transactions Practice Team is one of the most comprehensive and experienced practice groups at Lippes Mathias, aggregating bank and borrower-side expertise and providing an invaluable tool for lenders and borrowers alike. For commercial banks and other institutional lenders, including mezzanine funds and private lenders, our attorneys aid lenders in their transactional pursuits from the commitment phase through and after closing, including structuring loans, negotiating loan and security documents and managing risk. For businesses and other borrowers, our experience with all facets of financial transactions allows us to provide a unique perspective that is useful for loan selection, capital allocation and debt management. Because of our expertise, our attorneys are able to navigate the full spectrum of financial services to keep our clients on solid ground and grow their business in the future.


FOCUS AREAS
  • Mezzanine and Lien Loan Transactions
  • SBA Loans
  • Syndicated Loan Transactions
  • Trade Finance
Team
headshot of team member Brian J. Bocketti
Brian J. Bocketti Partner | Team Co-Leader - Banking & Financial Transactions bbocketti@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1278
headshot of team member Jillian E. Deck
Jillian E. Deck Partner | Team Co-Leader - Banking & Financial Transactions jdeck@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1376
headshot of team member Jonathan D.  Deily
Jonathan D. Deily Senior Counsel jdeily@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1447
headshot of team member Raymond L. Fink
Raymond L. Fink Partner | Team Co-Leader - Financial Reorganization, Restructuring & Insolvency rfink@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1344
headshot of team member Mark D.  Glastetter
Mark D. Glastetter Senior Counsel mglastetter@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1446
headshot of team member Thomas J. Keable
Thomas J. Keable Partner | Team Leader - Canada-U.S. Cross Border tkeable@lippes.com 716.218.7563
headshot of team member William E. Mathias II
William E. Mathias II Senior Counsel wmathias@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1228
headshot of team member John A. Mueller
John A. Mueller Partner | Team Co-Leader - Financial Reorganization, Restructuring & Insolvency jmueller@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1383
headshot of team member Helen  Osgood
Helen Osgood Partner hosgood@lippes.com 646.673.8633 x1234
headshot of team member Matthew R. Palmieri
Matthew R. Palmieri Senior Associate mpalmieri@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1244
headshot of team member Brad F. Randaccio
Brad F. Randaccio Partner brandaccio@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1265
headshot of team member Mitchell J. Ream
Mitchell J. Ream Associate mream@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1223
headshot of team member John D. Rodgers
John D. Rodgers Senior Counsel jrodgers@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1441
headshot of team member Joann Sternheimer
Joann Sternheimer Partner | Team Co-Leader - Automotive & Truck Finance jsternheimer@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1440
headshot of team member Christopher A. Walker
Christopher A. Walker Office Partner-in-Charge, Jacksonville cwalker@lippes.com 904.660.0020 x1501
headshot of team member Alan S. Wexler
Alan S. Wexler Senior Counsel awexler@lippes.com 716.853.5100