Team
headshot of team member Carol E. Heckman
Carol E. Heckman Partner | Team Co-Leader - Indian Law checkman@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1268
headshot of team member Keith R. Jacques
Keith R. Jacques Office Partner-in-Charge, Albany | Team Leader - Public Sector Labor kjacques@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1407
headshot of team member William L. Niebling
William L. Niebling Senior Associate wniebling@lippes.com 202.888.7610 x1604
headshot of team member Michael G. Rossetti
Michael G. Rossetti Office Partner-in-Charge, Washington, D.C. | Team Co-Leader - Indian Law mrossetti@lippes.com 202.888.7610 x1601
headshot of team member Ian A. Shavitz
Ian A. Shavitz Partner | Team Leader - Environment & Energy ishavitz@lippes.com 202.888.5963 x1602
headshot of team member Dennis C. Vacco
Dennis C. Vacco Partner | Team Leader - Government & State Attorneys General Investigations dvacco@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1255
Click here to be directed to our COVID-19 Resource Center