Team
headshot of team member Frank J.  Fanshawe
Frank J. Fanshawe Partner ffanshawe@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1420
headshot of team member Hon. Carol E. Heckman (Ret.)
Hon. Carol E. Heckman (Ret.) Partner | Team Co-Leader - Indian Law checkman@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1268
headshot of team member Keith R. Jacques
Keith R. Jacques Office Partner-in-Charge, Albany | Team Leader - Public Sector Labor kjacques@lippes.com 518.462.0110 x1407
headshot of team member William L. Niebling
William L. Niebling Of Counsel wniebling@lippes.com 202.888.7610 x1604
headshot of team member Michael G. Rossetti
Michael G. Rossetti Office Partner-in-Charge, Washington, D.C. | Team Co-Leader - Indian Law mrossetti@lippes.com 202.888.7610 x1601
headshot of team member Ian A. Shavitz
Ian A. Shavitz Partner | Team Leader - Environment & Energy ishavitz@lippes.com 202.888.5963 x1602
headshot of team member Dennis C. Vacco
Dennis C. Vacco Partner | Executive Committee | Team Leader - Government & State Attorneys General Investigations dvacco@lippes.com 716.853.5100 x1255
This website uses cookies to enhance user experience and to analyze traffic. To learn more about cookies and how we use them, please review our Privacy Policy. To continue use of this website, you must provide your consent to its use of cookies by clicking the "Accept" button.